• CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

    CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

    Still want to train over the Christmas break? We’ve got you covered! Here’s our class schedule over the next 2 weeks:

    Monday 22nd Dec – 7am & 8am
    Tuesday 23rd Dec – 7am & 8am
    Wednesday 24th Dec – 8am
    Thursday 25th Dec – CLOSED
    Friday 26th Dec – CLOSED
    Saturday 27th Dec – CLOSED
    Sunday 28th Dec – CLOSED
    Monday 29th Dec – 7am & 8am
    Tuesday 30th Dec – 7am & 8am
    Wednesday 31st Dec – 8am
    Thursday 1st Jan – CLOSED
    Friday 2nd Jan – normal class timetable resumes

    Drop in CrossFitters are welcome, with a special Christmas rate of $10 per class (50% off!). The crèche will be operating at all 8am classes listed above (bookings essential if not already a crèche member). Don’t let the silly season get the better of you!!!