• Christmas Break

    Please note the gym will be closed for a small period over the Christmas break. As usual we will be posting WOD’s for you to complete at home. Here is the Christmas Timetable we will be running over the holidays:

    Saturday 21st Dec will be a 7:30am session only
    Monday 23rd Dec 8am session will run
    Tuesday 24th Dec CLOSED
    Wednesday 25th Dec CLOSED
    Thursday 26th Dec CLOSED
    Friday 27th Dec CLOSED
    Saturday 28th Dec CLOSED
    Mon 30th Dec 8am session will run
    Tuesday 31 Dec 8am session will run
    Wednesday 1st CLOSED
    Thursday 2nd Jan normal class timetable will commence